The following experts have already agreed to give keynote speeches at DSTA 2019:

Tarek Amer

Department of Mathematics, Tanta University (Egypt)
"New trends for the motion of a rigid body and dynamical systems"

M.A. Aziz Alaoui

Applied Mathematics Laboratory (LMAH), Le Havre Normandie University (France)

Balakumar Balachandran

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland (USA)

Romesh C. Batra

Department of Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics, Virginia Tech (USA)
"Free and forced vibrations of internally constrained plates and shells"

Albert Luo

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Southern Illinois University (USA)
"Analytical Periodic Motions to Chaos in Nonlinear Dynamical Systems"

Yuri V. Mikhlin

Applied Mathematics Department, National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" (Ukraine)

Miguel A.F. Sanjuán

Department of Physics, King Juan Carlos University (Spain)